wesmartify

Base station Plus 230 V, 10 zones

Regular price €51,95 EUR
Sale price €51,95 EUR Regular price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The wesmartify PRO base station Plus 230 V, 10 zones is the central connection unit of an individual room control for surface temperature control of heating and cooling systems. With minimal effort you can wire the wesmartify PRO base station Plus 230 V, 10 zones with all system components such as controllers and actuators. The system components are supplied directly via the power supply of the wesmartify PRO base station. All switching commands from the controllers are forwarded directly to the connected system components via the wesmartify PRO base station Plus. In order to meet the desired installation requirements, the wesmartify PRO base station Plus 230 V is available with both 6 zones and 10 zones. With the various differentiation options you have the freedom to choose.

  • Easy installation and maximum comfort when heating surfaces
  • Up to 18 actuators can be connected
  • Simple, intuitive installation and operation
  • Status signaling via LEDs
  • Proven cable routing and standard-compliant strain relief
  • Screwless terminal connection technology
  • Clearly arranged connection terminals
  • Equipment for heating systems
  • High functional reliability
  • Maintenance free
  • Mounting type: wall mounting/DIN rail (TS35/35 x 7.5mm)
  • TÜV Rheinland certified
SKU: 130550
  • TÜV Rheinland certified

    Quality has the highest priority at wesmartify. In addition to extensive internal functional and quality tests, our wesmartify PRO base stations are also comprehensively tested by independent testing institutes.

  • Flexible assembly

    The wesmartify PRO base stations can be mounted in the heating circuit distributor on the rear wall or on a top-hat rail as well as directly on the wall near the heating circuit distributor.

  • Developed by German engineers

    The wesmartify PRO base stations were developed by German engineers. Your focus is on the development and production of high-quality solutions. As a market leader in the thermal actuator segment, high technological expertise and many years of experience are combined.

  • Maintenance-free & easy to use

    Our wesmartify PRO base stations meet the highest quality standards and therefore ensure simple, intuitive installation and operation of the entire system. In addition, the system is maintenance-free.

More details

Certificates & Compatibility
  • CE
  • TÜV Rheinland
Technical specifications
  • Supply voltage: 230V ±10%, 50Hz
  • Protection: T4AH
  • Number of heating zones: 6 zones
  • Number of drives: 15
  • Power consumption when idle (without components connected): <1 W
  • No maximum rated load of all drives
  • Max. power consumption (without consumer pump/boiler): max. 50 VA
  • Protection class: IP20
  • Protection class: II
  • Ambient temperature: 0 to +50 °C
  • Dimensions: 90 x 326.5 x 52 mm
  • Weight: 450g Standards and regulations: EN 60730-1, EN 60730-2-9
Scope of delivery
  • Base station Plus 230 V, 10 zones
  • operation manual

Downloads

Welcome to our download section! Here you will find all the important information you need about our smart home products. Simply download the datasheets and other materials to get detailed insights into the features and technical specifications of our products.

wesmartify

Basisstation Plus 230 V, 10 Zonen

Regulärer Preis €51,95 EUR
Verkaufspreis €51,95 EUR Regulärer Preis
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Die wesmartify PRO Basisstation Plus 230 V, 10 Zonen ist die zentrale Anschlusseinheit einer Einzelraumregelung zur Flächentemperierung von Heiz- und Kühlsystemen. Mit minimalem Aufwand kannst Du die wesmartify PRO Basisstation Plus 230 V, 10 Zonen mit allen Systemkomponenten wie Regler und Stellantrieben verdrahtet. Die Versorgung der Systemkomponenten erfolgt direkt über die Spannungsversorgung der wesmartify PRO Basisstation. Alle Schaltbefehle der Regler werden über die wesmartify PRO Basisstation Plus unmittelbar an die angeschlossenen Systemkomponenten weitergeleitet. Um den gewünschten Installationsanforderung gerecht zu werden, steht die wesmartify PRO Basisstation Plus 230 V sowohl mit 6 Zonen als auch 10 Zonen zur Verfügung. Mit den verschiedenen Differenzierungsmöglichkeiten hast Du die freie Wahl.  

  • Einfache Installation und maximalen Komfort bei der Flächentemperierung
  • Bis zu 18 Stellantriebe anschließbar
  • Einfache, intuitive Installation und Bedienung
  • Signalisierung des Status durch LEDs
  • Bewährte Kabelführung und normenkonforme Zugentlastung
  • Schraublose Klemmenanschlusstechnik
  • Übersichtlich angeordnete Anschlussklemmen
  • Ausstattung für Heizsysteme
  • Hohe Funktionssicherheit
  • Wartungsfrei
  • Montageart: Wandmontage/DIN-Schiene (TS35/35 x 7,5mm)
  • TÜV Rheinland zertifiziert
SKU: 130550
  • TÜV Rheinland zertifiziert

    Qualität hat bei wesmartify höchste Priorität. Unsere wesmartify PRO Basisstationen werden zusätzlich zu internen umfangreichen Funktions- und Qualitätsprüfungen auch von unabhängigen Prüfinstituten umfassend getestet.

  • Flexible Montage

    Die wesmartify PRO Basisstationen können im Heizkreisverteiler auf die Rückwand oder auf einer Hutschiene sowie in der Nähe des Heizkreisverteilers direkt auf der Wand montiert werden.

  • Entwickelt von deutschen Ingenieuren

    Die wesmartify PRO Basisstationen wurden von deutschen Ingenieuren entwickelt. Ihr Fokus liegt in der Entwicklung und Fertigung hochwertiger Lösungen. Als Marktführer im Segment der thermischen Stellantriebe werden hohe technologische Kompetenzen und langjährige Erfahrung vereint.

  • Wartungsfrei & einfache Bedienung

    Unsere wesmartify PRO Basisstationen erfüllen höchste Qualitätsstandards und sichern daher eine einfache, intuitive Installation und Bedienung des gesamten Systems. Außerdem ist das System wartungsfrei.

Weitere Details

Zertifikate & Kompatibilität
  • CE
  • TÜV Rheinland
Technische Daten
  • Versorgungsspannung: 230 V ±10 %, 50 Hz
  • Absicherung: T4AH
  • Anzahl der Heizzonen: 6 Zonen
  • Anzahl der Antriebe: 15
  • Leistungsaufnahme im Leerlauf (ohne angeschlossene Komponenten): <1 W
  • Keine max. Nennlast aller Antriebe
  • Max. Leistungsaufnahme (ohne Verbraucher Pumpe/Kessel): max. 50 VA
  • Schutzart: IP20
  • Schutzklasse: II
  • Umgebungstemperatur: 0 bis +50 °C
  • Abmessung: 90 x 326,5 x 52 mm
  • Gewicht: 450 g Normen und Vorschriften: EN 60730-1, EN 60730-2-9
Lieferumfang
  • Basisstation Plus 230 V, 10 Zonen
  • Bedienungsanleitung

Downloads

Willkommen in unserer Download-Sektion! Hier findest Du alle wichtigen Informationen zu unseren Smart Home-Produkten, die Du benötigst. Lade ganz einfach die Datenblätter und weitere Materialien herunter, um detaillierte Einblicke in die Funktionen und technischen Spezifikationen unserer Produkte zu erhalten.