essentials

Smart home electric stove

Regular price €286,99 EUR
Sale price €286,99 EUR Regular price €299,00
Save €12,01
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The essentials Smart Home stove is an electric fireplace with an elegant design. Thanks to WiFi connectivity, the stove can be integrated into the home WiFi network in no time at all and is then conveniently programmed and controlled via the free essentials Smart Home App. In addition to quickly and pleasantly heating up the room, the stove has an elegant flame effect thanks to energy-saving LEDs. This also ensures a homely atmosphere in the room used on cold winter days. The heating output can be switched in two stages (1 or 2 kW). Even without a smartphone app, the oven can be conveniently controlled using the included remote control.

product properties

  • Installed in just a few minutes and integrated into the home WiFi network
  • Economical LED technology
  • Elegant 3D flame effect
  • Five different brightness levels
  • The stove automatically heats up to the desired room temperature
  • All functions can be easily controlled with the supplied remote control
  • Heat output switchable in two stages (1/2 kW)
  • Compatible with other products in the essentials Smart Home series
  • Works with Amazon Alexa and Google Home
SKU: 120253
  • Cozy feel-good mood

    Like a classic fireplace, our stove creates cozy warmth in the room. Thanks to energy-saving LED technology, a deceptively real 3D flame effect is created, which creates a cozy atmosphere on cold winter days. Ideal for dignified meetings with friends or romantic evenings for two.

  • Refined elegance and noble design

    The electric fireplace reliably heats the room quickly to the desired room temperature. The heating output can be switched in two stages (1/2 kW). Your safety comes first. That is why the essentials electric fireplace has been tested by TÜV Rheinland. So you can relax and enjoy your fireside evenings.

  • Refined elegance and noble design

    The electric fireplace reliably heats the room quickly to the desired room temperature. The heating output can be switched in two stages (1/2 kW). Your safety comes first. That is why the essentials electric fireplace has been tested by TÜV Rheinland. So you can relax and enjoy your fireside evenings.

  • Voice control via Alexa & Co.

    The electric fireplace reliably heats the room quickly to the desired room temperature. The heating output can be switched in two stages (1/2 kW). Your safety comes first. That is why the essentials electric fireplace has been tested by TÜV Rheinland. So you can relax and enjoy your fireside evenings.

More details

Certificates & Compatibility

Certificates & Guidelines

  • CE
  • G.S
  • ErP
  • LOT20

compatibility

  • tuya
  • Google Assistant
  • Amazon Alexa
  • WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS
Technical specifications

Supply voltage:220-240V ~ 50Hz

Heating capacity:2000W

Radio frequency:2.4GHz

Radio protocol:WiFi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n

Weight:28kg

Weight including packaging:34kg

Dimensions (W x H x D):98x80x28cm

Packaging dimensions frame:110x30x48cm

Packaging dimensions heating unit:82x35x60cm

EAN:4260648691145

Scope of delivery
  • essentials Smart Home fireplace
  • remote control operation manual

Downloads

Welcome to our download section! Here you will find all the important information you need about our smart home products. Simply download the datasheets and other materials to get detailed insights into the features and technical specifications of our products.

essentials

Smart Home Elektro-Kaminofen

Regulärer Preis €286,99 EUR
Verkaufspreis €286,99 EUR Regulärer Preis €299,00
spare €12,01
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Der essentials Smart Home Kaminofen ist ein Elektrokamin im eleganten Design. Dank WiFi-Konnektivität ist der Kaminofen im Handumdrehen in das heimische WLAN integriert und wird dann komfortabel über die kostenlose essentials Smart Home App programmiert und gesteuert. Der Ofen verfügt neben einer schnellen und angenehmen Aufheizung des Raumes über einen eleganten Flammeneffekt dank energiesparender LEDs. Das sorgt zusätzlich für heimelige Stimmung im eingesetzten Raum an kalten Wintertagen. Die Heizleistung ist in zwei Stufen schaltbar (1 bzw. 2 kW). Auch ohne Smartphone App kann der Ofen komfortabel über die beiliegende Fernbedienung gesteuert werden.

Produkteigenschaften

  • In nur wenigen Minuten installiert und ins heimische WLAN-Netzwerk integriert
  • Sparsame LED Technik
  • Eleganter 3D Flammeneffekt
  • Fünf verschiedene Helligkeitsstufen
  • Kaminofen heizt automatisch auf gewünschte Raumtemperatur
  • Alle Funktionen können bequem mit der mitgelieferten Fernbedienung gesteuert werden
  • Heizleistung in zwei Stufen schaltbar(1/2 kW )
  • Kompatibel mit weiteren Produkten der essentials Smart Home Serie
  • Funktioniert mit Amazon Alexa und Google Home
SKU: 120253
  • Gemütliche Wohlfühlstimmung

    Unser Kaminofen erzeugt wie ein klassischer Kamin auch, wohlige Wärme im Raum. Dank energiesparender LED Technik wird ein täuschend echter 3D Flammeneffekt kreiert, der an kalten Wintertagen für heimelige Stimmung sorgt. Optimal für gediegene Treffen mit Freunden oder romantische Abende zu Zweit.

  • Vornehme Eleganz und edles Design

    Zuverlässig heizt der Kamin elektrisch den Raum schnell auf die gewünschte Raumtemperatur auf. Die Heizleistung ist in zwei Stufen schaltbar (1/2 kW ). Deine Sicherheit steht dabei an erster Stelle. Daher ist der essentials Elektro-Kamin vom TÜV Rheinland geprüft. So kannst Du Deine Kaminabende entspannt genießen.

  • Vornehme Eleganz und edles Design

    Zuverlässig heizt der Kamin elektrisch den Raum schnell auf die gewünschte Raumtemperatur auf. Die Heizleistung ist in zwei Stufen schaltbar (1/2 kW ). Deine Sicherheit steht dabei an erster Stelle. Daher ist der essentials Elektro-Kamin vom TÜV Rheinland geprüft. So kannst Du Deine Kaminabende entspannt genießen.

  • Sprachsteuerung über Alexa & Co.

    Zuverlässig heizt der Kamin elektrisch den Raum schnell auf die gewünschte Raumtemperatur auf. Die Heizleistung ist in zwei Stufen schaltbar (1/2 kW ). Deine Sicherheit steht dabei an erster Stelle. Daher ist der essentials Elektro-Kamin vom TÜV Rheinland geprüft. So kannst Du Deine Kaminabende entspannt genießen.

Weitere Details

Zertifikate & Kompatibilität

Zertifikate & Richtlinien

  • CE
  • GS
  • ErP
  • LOT20

Kompatibilität

  • tuya
  • Google Assistant
  • Amazon Alexa
  • WLAN
Technische Daten

Versorgungsspannung: 220-240 V ~ 50Hz

Heizleistung: 2000 W

Funkfrequenz: 2,4 GHz

Funkprotokoll: WiFi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n

Gewicht: 28 kg

Gewicht inkl. Verpackung: 34 kg

Abmessung (B x H x T): 98 x 80 x 28 cm

Verpackungsmaße Rahmen: 110 x 30 x 48 cm

Verpackungsmaße Heizeinheit: 82 x 35 x 60 cm

EAN: 4260648691145

Lieferumfang
  • essentials Smart Home Kaminofen
  • Fernbedienung Bedienungsanleitung

Downloads

Willkommen in unserer Download-Sektion! Hier findest Du alle wichtigen Informationen zu unseren Smart Home-Produkten, die Du benötigst. Lade ganz einfach die Datenblätter und weitere Materialien herunter, um detaillierte Einblicke in die Funktionen und technischen Spezifikationen unserer Produkte zu erhalten.