wesmartify

Smart home radiator thermostat

Regular price €22,95 EUR
Sale price €22,95 EUR Regular price €29,95
Save €7,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The essentials Smart Home radiator thermostat from the essentials series is used to regulate the room temperature based on time and temperature. The temperature can be conveniently set manually using time profiles or the rotary wheel with turn/push mechanism. The heating profiles that are already preconfigured in the thermostat can be individually adapted to the user's comfort needs. The time-controlled room temperature control only heats at times when the user is present. Up to 7 heating intervals are available per day. Thanks to the ZigBee transmission standard and the free essentials Smart Home app for iOS and Android devices, the radiator thermostats can be controlled and programmed even more conveniently using a smartphone.

Product features

  • Control/programming via smartphone
  • Attention: To use this device you need our Zigbee central unit
  • Free essentials app for management
  • Replaces conventional radiator thermostats and controls the room temperature according to user requirements
  • Up to 7 heating intervals per day can be programmed
  • Quick, easy installation on all common radiators
  • Boost function for quickly heating up the room
  • Choice of automatic or holiday mode or manual operation
  • Detects open windows, reduces to frost protection temperature
  • Adapters for Danfoss RA, RAV and RAVL included
SKU: 120144
  • Always feel-good temperature

    Thanks to the radiator thermostat, you'll never have to freeze again! Create individual heating profiles for each room according to your needs or use our preconfigured profiles. Several heating intervals are available to you per day. So you feel good around the clock in your 4 walls.

  • Save up to 30% energy

    The intelligent thermostat only heats when it is really needed. When airing, for example, it recognizes that a window is open and the temperature is lowered, so that you can save up to 30% of the heating energy. This not only relieves your wallet, but also the environment.

  • Diverse functions

    In addition to the open window detection, the radiator thermostat offers you many other functions such as frost protection, holiday mode and boost function. In addition to regulation via time profiles, the temperature can also be set manually using the rotary wheel. So you have full flexibility.

  • Easy setup

    With just a few clicks, the essentials Smart Home Solutions radiator thermostat can be connected to the WiFi via the essentials app and programmed according to your wishes. Remote control via several smartphones and users is possible

More details

Certificates & Compatibility

Certificates & Guidelines

  • CE
  • ROHS
  • WEEE

compatibility

  • tuya
  • zigbee
Technical specifications

Supply voltage:2 x 1.5V AA

Valve path:5mm (±0.3mm)

Positioning force:>65 N

Running noise:<36 dB(A)

Battery life:up to 2 years (typical)

Protection class:IP20

Ambient temperature:-10°C to 50°C

Dimensions:(W x H x D) 64 x 61 x 115 mm

Weight:184 g (including batteries)

Transmission standard:ZigBee

Transmission frequency:2.5GHz

Requirement:essentials smart home center and smartphone with iOS or Android

EAN:4260648690346

Scope of delivery
  • essentials Smart Home radiator thermostat
  • Adapter Danfoss (RA, RAV and RAVL)
  • Plunger extension for Danfoss RA
  • Support ring
  • Cylindrical screw M4x12 mm and nut M4
  • 2 x 1.5V AA batteries
  • operation manual

Downloads

Welcome to our download section! Here you will find all the important information you need about our smart home products. Simply download the datasheets and other materials to get detailed insights into the features and technical specifications of our products.

wesmartify

Smart Home Heizkörperthermostat

Regulärer Preis €22,95 EUR
Verkaufspreis €22,95 EUR Regulärer Preis €29,95
spare €7,00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Das essentials Smart Home Heizkörperthermostat der essentials-Serie dient der zeit- und temperaturgesteuerten Regelung der Raumtemperatur. Die Temperatur wird wahlweise über Zeitprofile oder das Drehrad mit Dreh-/Drückmechanismus komfortabel manuell eingestellt. Die im Thermostat bereits vorkonfigurierten Heizprofile können individuell an das Komfortbedürfnis des Anwenders angepasst werden. Durch die zeitgesteuerte Raumtemperaturregelung wird nur zu Zeiten geheizt, während derer der Nutzer anwesend ist. Bis zu 7 Heizintervalle stehen pro Tag zur Verfügung. Dank des Übertragungsstandards ZigBee sowie der kostenlosen essentials Smart Home App für iOS und Android-Geräte lassen sich die Heizkörperthermostate noch komfortabler per Smartphone steuern und programmieren.

Produkteigenschaften

  • Steuerung/Programmierung via Smartphone
  • Achtung für die Verwendung dieses Gerätes benötigen Sie unsere Zigbee Zentrale
  • Kostenlose essentials App zur Verwaltung
  • Ersetzt konventionelle Heizkörperthermostate und steuert die Raumtemperatur entsprechend den Anwenderwünschen
  • Bis zu 7 Heizintervalle pro Tag programmierbar
  • Schnelle, einfache Montage auf allen gängigen Heizkörpern
  • Boost-Funktion für schnelles Aufheizen des Raums
  • Wahlweise Automatik- oder Urlaubs-Modus oder manueller Betrieb
  • Erkennt geöffnete Fenster, senkt auf Frostschutztemperatur ab
  • Adapter für Danfoss RA, RAV und RAVL im Lieferumfang
SKU: 120144
  • Immer Wohlfühltemperatur

    Dank des Heizkörperthermostats musst Du nie wieder frieren! Erstelle für jeden Raum individuelle Heizprofile nach Deinen Bedürfnissen oder nutze unsere vorkonfigurierten Profile. Pro Tag stehen Dir mehrere Heizintervalle zur Verfügung. Damit fühlst Du Dich rund um die Uhr wohl in Deinen 4 Wänden.

  • Bis zu 30 % Energie sparen

    Das intelligente Thermostat heizt nur, wenn wirklich Bedarf besteht. Beim Lüften wird beispielsweise erkannt, dass ein Fenster offen ist und die Temperatur abgesenkt, so dass Du bis zu 30 % der Heizenergie sparen kannst. Damit wird nicht nur Dein Geldbeutel, sondern auch die Umwelt entlastet.

  • Vielfältige Funktionen

    Neben der Fenster-offen-Erkennung bietet Dir das Heizkörperthermostat viele weitere Funktionen wie Frostschutz, Urlaubs-Modus und Boost Funktion. Neben der Regulierung über Zeitprofile kann die Temperatur auch manuell am Drehrad eingestellt werden. So hast Du volle Flexibilität.

  • Einfache Einrichtung

    Mit nur wenigen Klicks lässt sich das essentials Smart Home Solutions Heizkörperthermostat über die essentials App mit dem WLAN verbinden und nach Deinen Wünschen programmieren. Dabei ist die Fernsteuerung über mehrere Smartphones und Anwender möglich

Weitere Details

Zertifikate & Kompatibilität

Zertifikate & Richtlinien

  • CE
  • ROHS
  • WEEE

Kompatibilität

  • tuya
  • zigbee
Technische Daten

Versorgungsspannung: 2 x 1,5 V AA

Ventilweg: 5 mm (±0,3 mm)

Stellkraft: >65 N

Laufgeräusch: <36 dB(A)

Batterielebensdauer: bis zu 2 Jahre (typ.)

Schutzklasse: IP 20

Umgebungstemperatur: -10 °C bis 50 °C

Abmessungen: (B x H x T) 64 x 61 x 115 mm

Gewicht: 184 g (inkl. Batterien)

Übertragungsstandard: ZigBee

Übertragungsfrequenz: 2,5 GHz

Vorraussetzung: essentials Smart Home Zentrale sowieSmartphone mit iOS oder Android

EAN: 4260648690346

Lieferumfang
  • essentials Smart Home Heizkörperthermostat
  • Adapter Danfoss (RA, RAV und RAVL)
  • Stößelverlängerung für Danfoss RA
  • Stützring
  • Zylinderschraube M4x12 mm u. Nuss M4
  • 2 x 1,5 V AA Batterien
  • Bedienungsanleitung

Downloads

Willkommen in unserer Download-Sektion! Hier findest Du alle wichtigen Informationen zu unseren Smart Home-Produkten, die Du benötigst. Lade ganz einfach die Datenblätter und weitere Materialien herunter, um detaillierte Einblicke in die Funktionen und technischen Spezifikationen unserer Produkte zu erhalten.